Collective Volume 2, No.1 Buddha Amitayus


The Heart Essence of Practice – Compilation of the Fivefold Path of Mahamudra

Ven. Drubpön Champa Rigzin

Volume 2, CD No.1 Buddha Amitayus
(time: 55:56)

Associated to the Collective Volumes
“Meditations und Prayers of Tibetan Buddhism”



SKU: 811-011 Categories: ,


H.H. Drikung Kyabgön Chetsang has initiated a series of meditation volumes titled
“Meditations and Prayers of Tibetan Buddhism”,
in which important meditation texts are brought together in a clearly structured form.

For each the first and second meditation volume, three CDs/MP3 have come out,
on which the texts are sung in Tibetan.

Content Vol. 2, CD No. 1 – Buddha Amitayus
– 01a Refuge
– 01b Mantras
– 02 VajraGhanta
– 03 Torma
– 04 LineagePrayer
– 05 Merit
– 06 Amitayus
– 07 Tsog
– 20a Mantras
– 20b Dedication